Weathersby Guild
Home Services Guild Locations About Us Contact Us
Member Bio Weathersby Guild - A Legacy of Excellence

Please click on the guild member's last name to open a detail page that includes bio information, mailing address, zip codes and service area covered.

Last Name First Name Service Area Phone Email
Armes  Chris  Savannah-Beaufort-Hilton Head Island  843-252-9098  chris.armes@weathersbyguild.com 
Bentz  Steve  Atlanta, GA  770-491-0387  bw@weathersbyguild.com 
Blankenship  Daniel  Tampa  678-313-2925  danielb@weathersbyguild.com 
Blons  Marty  Albuquerque - Santa Fe  877-372-1110  marty@weathersbyguild.com 
Blons  Marty  El Paso, TX - White Sands, NM  505-709-0889  marty@weathersbyguild.com 
Bode  Dan  Metropolitan Kansas City  402-658-1844  dan.bode@weathersbyguild.com 
Chiusano  Mike  New York Capital District  518-312-2724  Mike@weathersbyguild.com  
DeGagne  David  New Hampshire-Northern MA-Southern ME  603-703-7267  David@WeathersbyGuild.com 
Duxbury  Darcy  Adjuster of the Month     
Dyer  Mark  Honolulu  808-286-6815  hawaii@weathersbyguild.com 
Fetchko  Lauren  Senior Case Handler at WK Webster    lfetchko@wkwebsteroverseas.com 
Goldstein  Ron  Northern New Jersey  201-618-6762  ron.gold@weathersbyguild.com 
Grodd  Alan  Metro Atlanta  404-455-3998  alansfurniture@comcast.net 
Haley  Brian and Jeane  Indianapolis  317-999-5865  brian@weathersbyguild.com 
Hauck  Bill  Westchester-Fairfield  203 470-8459  bill.hauck@weathersbyguild.com 
Hufstetler  Jim  Greenville, SC - Charlotte - Ashville, NC  864-346-8476  jimh@weathersbyguild.com 
Jackson  Shelburne  Oklahoma City-Norman-Edmond-Fort Sill  918-260-4842  Jackson@Weathersbyguild.com 
Jackson  Shelburne  Tulsa and Northern Oklahoma  918-260-4842  Shelburne@Weathersbyguild.com 
Jones  Scott  Houston  281-458-3868  scott@weathersbyguild.com 
Kelly  Tom  Port Charlotte-Fort Myers-Naples  239-980-1612  Tom.Kelly@weathersbyguild.com 
Klik  Greg and Janet  Weathersby Guild-Philadelphia  484-480-4375  greg@weathersbyguild.com 
Kudelka  Dusan  San Jose and Santa Clara, Santa Cruz, and San Mateo Counties  310-279-6908  Dusan@Weathersbyguild.com 
Leap  Troy  Dallas - Fort Worth Metropolitan Area  817-217-5912  Troy@WeathersbyGuild.com 
Lewis  Luke  Greensboro-High Point-Winston Salem  919-663-3061  gsoclaims@weathersbyguild.com 
Lewis  Luke  Raleigh-Durham, North Carolina  919-663-3061  raleighclaims@weathersbyguild.com 
MacIndoe  Dan  San Diego-Carlsbad-Oceanside, CA  760-877-1927  Dan.Macindoe@weathersbyguild.com 
Magdolen  Mark and Mimi  Austin  210-251-3019  mark@weathersbyguild.com 
Magdolen  Mark and Mimi  San Antonio  210-251-3019  mark@weathersbyguild.com 
Makela  Travis  San Francisco-Oakland-Sacramento  707-742-4502  Travis@Weathersbyguild.com 
McClure  Jerome  Jacksonville, FL  904-644-7219  jerome@weathersbyguild.com 
Michael  Randy   Detroit-Flint-Lansing-Ann Arbor   248-431-1201  Randy.Michael@weathersbyguild.com 
Migliore  Jason  Richmond  804-920-0086  jason@weathersbyguild.com 
Miller  Greg  Chicago  (847) 697-0100  buildingfutures@sbcglobal.net 
Moore  Danielle   Adjuster of the Month    Danielle.Moore@suddath.com 
Noel  Mike  St. Louis  314-265-1424  mike.noel@weathersbyguild.com 
Ondrejka  Michael and Ivette  Los Angeles  714-829-8920  la@weathersbyguild.com 
Otto  Jerry  Minneapolis - Saint Paul - Rochester  612-670-1925  Jerry.Otto@weathersbyguild.com 
Paretta  Fred  Metropolitan Boston - Newport Providence - Groton New London   401-269-8051  Fred.Paretta@weathersbyguild.com 
Quini  John  Jupiter-West Palm-Fort Lauderdale-Miami-Florida Keys  561-702-1075  John.Quini@Weathersbyguild.com 
Rambo  Marcus  Denver  303-663-7503  colorado@weathersbyguild.com 
Rattan  Keston  Arlington-Alexandria-Woodbridge-McClean-Falls Church and McClean, VA  301-437-3891  Keston@Weathersbyguild.com 
Rattan  Keston  District of Columbia  301-437-3891  Keston@Weathersbyguild.com 
Rattan  Keston  Maryland  301-437-3891  Keston@Weathersbyguild.com 
Robin  Dean  New York Metro  516-508-2163  NYC@Weathersbyguild.com 
Rudd  Rick  Charleston-Savannah  843-834-1233  rick.rudd@weathersbyguild.com 
Rutter  Bill  Rochester, Buffalo, Syracuse  585-208-8798  bill.rutter@weathersbyguild.com 
Saffer  Corey  Portland, OR - Vancouver WA metro areas  971-255-6115  Corey@Weathersbyguild.com 
Salisbury  Mike  Eastern North Carolina and Myrtle Beach, SC  910-617-5309  salisbury@weathersbyguild.com 
Schroeder  Ed  Mobile-Pensacola-Destin-Fort Walton-Panama City  850-375-2422  Ed.Schroeder@weathersbyguild.com 
Shaffer  Tim  Seattle, Tacoma, and Bellevue, Washington  253-239-3714  wgs@weathersbyguild.com 
Shepherdson  Dan  Central Florida  407-574-9915  dan.shepherdson@weathersbyguild.com 
Stege  Dan  Milwaukee-Madison-Sheboygan-Kenosha  262-397-7967  Dan.Stege@Weathersbyguild.com 
Valent  Martin  Central Pennsylvania  717-775-9599  Martin@Weathersbyguild.com 
Valent  Miro  Cleveland-Akron-Canton-Youngstown, OH  304-419-2033  Cleveland@weathersbyguild.com 
Valent  Miro  Pittsburgh - Morgantown  304-419-2033  miro@weathersbyguild.com 
Walton  Jeff  Louisville and Lexington, KY  502-510-7296  jeff@weathersbyguild.com 
Weathersby  Kent  Atlanta  678-481-7518  kent@weathersbyguild.com 
Williams  Jerry  Metropolitan Phoenix  602-377-3253  jerry@weathersbyguild.com 
Willis  Al  Northern Alabama  256-412-6799  al.willis@weathersbyguild.com 
Wilson  Craig  Dayton, Ohio  513-233-5613  Dayton@Weathersbyguild.com 
Wilson  Craig  Greater Cincinnati  513-233-5613  Craig.Wilson@Weathersbyguild.com 
Windes  David  Tennessee Valley  423-903-6553  david.windes@weathersbyguild.com 
Wood  Kurt  Ogden - Salt Lake City - Provo - St. George  801.628.5106  Kurt.Wood@Weathersbyguild.com 

63 Records Total


Back to Top